Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I just had a very frightening and disturbing experience with Motorwerks BMW. I was working with Ed, who said he could get me into a 3 series promptly. I'd asked him what I was looking for while on vacation, came back 3 days later, he said there was no inventory, zero cars. So I proceeded to buy a 3 series from Minnetonka BMW, and had a wonderful experience. In closing out my open texts a few days later, I let Ed know I had found a car. He was immediately defensive, saying I had called to "rub it in his face&...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Everything went along great and as planned! Everybody was great at what they do and ready to help you and it was a great experience from the time I arrived and left!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Nic Krane and Erik Huard were simply amazing and excellent representation of the reason that so many people are loyal Motorwerks customers. It’s very important to me to trust the service department and have them try and upsell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Everyone from Karen, the sales person to the finance department was fantastic to work with. Karen was professional and knowledgeable and made the process very smooth. The finance process was fast and super easy. We love our new X5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Motorwerks BMW is the best! Anthony was an absolute joy to work with. He got me the best deal and I am so greatly for the time he spent with me both before the sale and after the sale. I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I liked dealing with Karen Garcia and with the finance guy. a b c d e f g h i j k Web: Minnesota, U.S., Birth Index, 1900-1934Source Info Birth, Marriage & Death That did it 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Everything was done professionally and in a short amount of time. I also had my car washed after service and dried down. No complaints about anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Great customer service. They anticipate every need and put the customer first. The best Service Department customer experience I’ve seen anywhere. Runs like a Swiss watch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Shawn and company were great. Everyone was very friendly. Shawn is a skilled salesman. He honed in on what I was interested in. He educated me on the car. Answered all questions. I never felt pressured. Nice sense of humor. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

The sales experience was excellent and the financial transaction perfect. And hopefully the tutorial on the electronics will go well today, including my Bluetooth/phone hookup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Friendly staff, great service. Lots of inventory, they had exactly what we wanted and needed. Karen was great! We’d definitely recommend coming here for your next BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Tim was amazing! Went above and beyond of what is expected for a car salesman. Will definitely be a repeat customer because of the help he provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I appreciate the friendliness knowledge and cooperation when I bring my vehicles in for service. I believe I get the best service at BMW. Andy was great working with me with my 3 Series and Hussam was great working with me with my X5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great experience. I’m a woman who came in with my husband, and it’s unfortunate that this is still out of the ordinary but was so happy that Shawn worked with me as the primary buyer and decision-maker while still acknowledging my husband as an important part of the purchase. I would love the car regardless (it’s amazing!) but would not have bought it it had Shawn and the rest of the team not been so genuine and warmly professional. We’ll definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great sales people and a very responsive and helpful dealership. They bend over backwards to accommodate the customer. Service is outstanding. They walk you thoroughly throw the operation of your vehicle to make sure you are completely satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I was extremely happy with the service I received. Everyone was very friendly. Making a big purchase can be stressful, and it took me a couple weeks to pull the trigger on the Lexus. Avery was very nice and professional with me. I never felt pressured and he handled my indecisiveness very well. Thank you Avery, and thank you Motorwerks BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Low pressure sales experience much appreciated. Ty, Stephanie, and Shawn answered all questions and were prompt in their follow ups. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Very easy to do business with. Very knowledgeable staff to deal with buying and helping explain all the finance if needed and showing me how to operate the many functions of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I have been going here for years to purchase and have my cars serviced, I haven’t had any really bad experiences as of yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Ed did a great job, I came back multiple times and looked at a few cars. He helped me with all my needs. I love my 530i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Great experience at Motorwerks as always! Thanks Ed and Oliver for an easy and stress free purchase. You continue to make it happen. 8 vehicles and counting...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Shawn was our salesperson And did an awesome job in explaining all of our options!! We were able to test drive a few different vehicles to see which one fit us best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Nick Krane is wonderful! He listens to concerns and answers all my “dumb” questions. So lucky he’s my service advisor! Recommend Nick at Motorwerks 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Very professional. Lots of support with information - prompt responses to questions via phone / text / email. Financing was quick and easy. Just a great experience. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Trish our sales gal was very friendly and easy to work with. The process was pretty quick as we were on our way with our new highlander in less than a couple hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

We’ve purchased before with Dylan and enjoyed working with him. We found what we were looking for and Dylan was able to make it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Always great service, vehicle is returned in approximate estimated time. Have Been dealing with Motorwerks for 20 years and have never been disappointed. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

This is a great dealership. Always good service from Craig Thompson, my service advisor, Jeff, MasterMechanic& Ed Traicsi my salesmen/lease advisor. They are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Andy was very cheerful and helpful, he even went the extra mile and found a coupon for me to help save me money. He answered all of my questions and was very responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Tu at Motorwerks is amazing! He went the extra mile to find the custom vehicle I was looking for. I am a repeat customer and highly recommend Tu to find your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Everyone was friendly, helpful, and mindful of the need to be careful about social distancing. I received a spectacular deal on the 640i xDrive GT and a generous allowance for my trade. Leo made sure I understood the updated technology. I’m very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Andy Kelm - Service advisor was so friendly and helpful!!! It was a pleasure working with him. I want a oil change on my car and he was so nice explaining to me that is not the due date now, I should have the oil change in March 2021.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Had Hussam Albasri as a service rep and the dude was fantastic. Would definitely recommend him as a great first impression person for BMW Motorwerks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Craig is an absolute pro. He knows cars and how to explain issues with customers. He is a customer first kind of guy! BMWs are complicated so Craig’s experience is a huge value add to my service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Shawn was amazing in helping and explaining every little detail! The rest if the team was on the same page, in and out in less than 3 hrs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Clean professional environment. Very accommodating and understanding with vehicle pricing. Not rude or pushy, very reasonable sales floor/advisors. Flexible schedule and quick follow up helped solidify the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

I came to Motorwerks to look at an X6 on Saturday. I was introduced to Stephanie Teng and was in the car and test driving within minutes. Her knowledge of the car and BMW in general was astounding! It’s not hard to see why she is one of their top advisors! I felt very comfortable asking her questions and she was very forward with information and answers. She was able to get me a great deal on the X6 and I had the keys shortly after. This is my 3rd BMW and by far my favorite! Even after purchasing ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Excellent staff and service. Easy drop off and pick up. Transportation or loaner vehicles available. They also offrt easy touch less payment options since COVID.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Our salesman, Ayman Hassanein, was knowledgeable and attentive. I have always wanted to own a 7 Series BMW with a 12 cylinder engine, and when I walked into the showroom it was sitting right there waiting for me. Needless to say I test drove it and bought it on the spot. The car is absolutely beautiful and I would purchase another BMW from Motorwerks and Ayman again without hesitation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Outstanding service! I appreciate the thorough, detail oriented service and contact I was given! It is beyond appreciated! BMW's high standards were met and exceeded! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Well run organization, clear description of services, pricing, products and solutions. On time delivery of service at price agreed with a smile and friendly attitude

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Stephanie Tang is very smart and knowledgeable about BMW vehicles. My buying experience was smooth and efficient. I would highly recommend her for an excellent buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

So professional, no pressure, nice, clean cut young men and women working in Service Department are Understanding and helpful. I couldn’t ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I have bought 2 vehicles from BMW Motorwerks, but honestly I come back for their top notch service department. I have worked with Nic Crane over the past few years and I absolutely trust his guidance. He communicates time frames and approximate billing upfront so that there are no surprises and keeps me in the loop during the service period so that I don’t feel left hanging. You have some amazing service managers and technicians, their friendliness and efficient service keep me coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

I recently purchased an M2 through Tim Cady and wanted to share what a positive experience it was. My contact with Motorwerks was initiated through Autotrader and I was shocked to receive a text from Tim on a Sunday. He was very thorough in answering all the preliminary questions I had. Then in the days to follow he sent me multiple pictures and high resolution video of the car. This was an out of state purchase all the way from Florida so the fact that he was willing to be patient with me and send picture after picture of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my new BMW! Thanks to Tim Cady who was so very helpful and easy to work with!! Karen added to the comfort level when going over new features and Therese helped in finalizing the purchase! Highly recommend this Dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Fantastic sales and service! They go out of their way to make you a customer for life. My service manager was Andy Kelm, and he’s friendly and very knowledgeable. Can’t say enough good things about this dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Stephanie teng helped me buy my first bmw and I couldn’t ask for a better one! She helped me find the perfect car for me! Customer service was great and I would recommend her to all my friends and family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Shawn was easy to work with. It was clear early on that he was extremely knowledgeable about all of the models. After we decided on the model/features the whole transaction went perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Stephanie Teng was a breath of fresh air. I was not very sure between Lexus or BMW . Stephanie made it easy for me to make up my mind by her professional help . I not only bought a Preowne d BMW SUV but went home smiling that I made the right choice. My wife was very impressed with Stephanie know of her craft. We would not hesitate in reco mmeding her to our friends . Thanks Stephanie for saving us our time and setting us to the right direction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Very professional and made my purchase as smooth as possible. Shawn Simonet and his team are great to work with and answered any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Great experience. Shawn Simonet is wonderful. Everything was upfront and seamless. Highly recommended. Much better than my last experience at Park Place Auto in Rochester, MN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Excellent customer service! No pressure tactics and easy to deal with. Tu and Tarkus made my experience wonderful! Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

The sales people we worked with were exceptionally friendly. They were nice enough to buy us lunch because of a delay in the paperwork. Vin number was wrong and paperwork had to be redone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

I recently purchased my second used vehicle from Motorwerks. I always find the staff very courteous and professional. Recently, I was lucky enough to work with Stephanie Teng. She was friendly, helpful, and relaxing to work with, and I highly recommend her. I have always found the service department efforts to be top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Leo was a great sales rep. Very responsive and respected our buying process. Loved the paperless process for signing all the sales documents. Dealership was very responsible regarding Covid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Im extremely glad to be back and the staff go above and beyond to tend to to personal needs! Lauren is certainly the man who you need to speak with. He is very knowledgeable and very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Great team! Excellent purchase experience! Staff were very helpful in every way and we will recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

The overall purchase experience was great. Stephanie and Shawn stayed connected throughout the process. Shawn also shared a “teaser” video so I could compare the interiors remotely. When I arrived back at Motorwerks BMW, Stephanie and Ty lined up my selections side by side to help with my final selection. Ty took me on my final test drive and highlighted features that I missed on my first test drive. Overall, loving my new X3 with cognac seats! Thank you to the team (Shawn, Stephanie, Ty and Trung) for making it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Have purchased two used vehicles from this dealership and am very happy with results. Excellent service, communication, and knowledgeable staff, Have used no-touch pick-up and drop-off for routine service, which went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

We were driving through and stopped at a hotel for the night. Our car was broken into during the night with windows smashed. The dealer was extremely helpful. They cleaned the broken glass off the interior and put a board on the window so we could drive home to South Dakota. All for no charge. They were wonderful. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

The staff was very friendly and courteous. They were very attentive, got me going with a loaner car and were very prompt in completing the recalls and service needs of my BMW. Best of all, it was ready by lunch time so I could get back to Bemidji.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

I’m a loyal motorwerks BMW customer. If your in need of a new or used BMW- I highly recommend buying one from Shawn! He’s very professional- knows what you want and makes it happen with ease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Andy Kelm was attentive and responsive. Got me in and out according to my schedule while maintaining all the courtesies to expect of Motorwerks. Consulted and kept me inform.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Very professional, brought my car in for a recall , and I was given a new loaner to use , and my car was ready when they said it would be done , they are very friendly and highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Hi, I worked with Craig as my service tech & he worked hard to coordinate what I needed done and also worked well with my warranty company. I would highly recommend MW BMW based on my recent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I have purchased two CPO BMWs from Motorwerks, and had them serviced there exclusively. Service alway excellent, on time, quality work. Not the least expensive shop, but I've never had reason to complain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Was my first time in since owning the car. Very busy service area a bit congested. Didn’t have to wait too long. Everyone was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Dylan because he is fair, up front and helpful. A+! I would have liked a full run through of the gadgets and gizmos in the store, but those employees were furloughed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

I appreciate my service manager Rick Stuhlberg for his efficiency and effectiveness. the Valet were kind and professional. The service on my car was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Andy Kelm has always provided excellent customer service and care to me. I really enjoy working with him. Thanks again for the superb service!! Diane Madison

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Exceeded expectation. Oil change and slow leak in tire. Staff undertook and resolved tire issue to my satisfaction. Service rep was helpful and kept me updated on car status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Shawn Simonet is an incredible person human being and an amazing leader in customer service. It’s not an accident that he successful every person that knows him knows that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

The car dealer shop and sales man Shawn Simonet was awesome!!! Excellent service! I will recommend motor works BMW to all my friends, business associates! Thank you for the GREAT SERVICE!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Motorwerks is the very best dealer & service center in the Twin Cities. My 2016 335iX GT has been maintained in the very best like-new condition with the help of Motorwerks knowledgeable & courteous staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

We had a tire go bad (these were run flat tires, so no spare tire) when we got there we were treated very well we had a couple of things to discuss with them, they listened and said they were going to take care of it. We bought four new tires and had the car lined up, we were very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

We had the best experience purchasing our new vehicle from Shawn Simonet at Motorwerks BMW! Shawn is super professional, personable, knowledgeable, and made the entire process so easy! The whole experience was seamless - from the trade-in to the financing. We will definitely be working with Shawn for all of our future purchases!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Sales representative made me feel very Comfortable and answered all my questions and was able to do a test drive and make a decision on the vehicle I wanted to Purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

BMW Motorwerks Service is outstanding, and in particular, Craig Thompson who was absolutely amazing to work with. He was courteous, and extremely forthcoming with with the repairs that my BMW M Roadster needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Andy provided great service. He was courteous and very professional ad clearly communicated what the problems were and costs associated with repairing the the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

BMW Motorwerks is a class act. Friendly, knowledgeable people from the front desk to sales to finance. Couldn’t be happier with my shiny new BMW or the purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Motorwerks BMW was super helpful in assisting with the purchase of my new BMW through a speedy and safe process, as well as helping find the best value vehicle based on my budget. It was a great experience, and I will definitely buy from this team again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Motorworks BMW service earns my trust every time I visit them. They give honest assessments of what is needed to be done to my vehicles and quality work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

This is my 5th car from BMW Motorwerks. Great sales people, great customer service, great cars. My new 2021 is gorgeous. COVID-19 policy’s are good. Masks, sanitizer, we were very safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Leo Guzman was well worth the wait post stay at home orders. I have purchased from him in the past and makes the experience painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Nic krane is awesome. He goes above and beyond to help and I only go to him. Have for many years. Thanks Nic you r

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Stephanie Teng....When you know from the start that you’ve met the right sales agent! Seamless. Encouraging. Honest. She allowed me to explore my vehicle just how’s wanted to! I love my Rare find... BMW X4 M40i. Just enough power, speed, and sexy appeal for my liking. 🤩

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

I was a bit apprehensive from reading previous poor reviews, especially from women, but was blown away by a wonderful experience! I had some electrical issues with my 2016 BMW that needed to be addressed immediately so was limited in my service choices. I went to Motorwerks with trepidation and a bit of worry. Andy Kelm was kind, responsive and put me at ease immediately. He communicated clearly and timely and my repair was done without issue. He will be the only service advisor I’ll work with going forward no exceptions! Thank you so much for your help, Andy - ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Excellent customer services. I was treated with the highest respect. Employees were nice and the environment was social. I got the car I was looking for and hope I enjoy it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Excellent experience as always from Motorwerks. staff was inviting and adapting with all of the Covid guidelines in place. You can tell they are going above and beyond to make sure the client gets the absolute best experience from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

This is my second BMW and first one bought through Motowerks, via internet sales. The staff was very accommodating and provided a first class customer experience. I would definitely consider Motorwerks again for future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

I had a great experience at this dealership. Ayman is an amazing car sales rep, he gave me all the info I needed about the 2016 m4 i bought here. He made the buying process very smooth and easy. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Anthony Borrell was the salesman’s salesman. Always positive, upbeat, helpful, and extremely knowledgeable. There was never a question he didn’t have an answer for, and always treated me with respect. The facility itself was just as upscale as their vehicles. Truly, a memorable experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

I’ve always received top notch service from BMW Motorwerks. I just turned in my 3 year lease and signed on for another 3 years. The car is great and my experience with sales and service has always made me feel welcome and special. I would recommend to anyone looking for a dealer that cares.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Great team and Andy was right on. Thanks for the attention and delivering or actually exceeding on expectations. I wish the washing was working though

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Andy Kelm is very knowledgeable and wants the best for the customer. Followed up on an email and stayed on the phone while I tried to troubleshoot the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Motorwerks is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Great customer service from start to finish. Highly recommend this dealership and our salesman Ayman. Happy we found what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

Even though I bought during the middle of the virus shutdown, I was impressed with the dealership, the sales process and most importantly my salesperson Susan Berger. She was very knowledgeable of the cars features, didn’t pressure the process or my timing, and delivered the new car directly to our home

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

We have been shopping for a new car for a few months. We had previously been up to the Mercedes dealer in Maplewood where we had a terrible sales experience. The Sales Manager there had little knowledge of the cars and made us feel like he didn't have to try to sell the car because he was not hurting for business (his words). So we went to BMW. COMPLETELY DIFFERENT EXPERIENCE! Shawn Simonet was our salesman and he was very professional and helpful. My indecision was not an inconvenience for him. He was patient and helped us narrow down ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

I made the purchase online from out of state. It was like a breeze. Tim Cady was my agent. He is excellent to work with.


Leave Us A Review