Customer Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

I came to Motorwerks to look at an X6 on Saturday. I was introduced to Stephanie Teng and was in the car and test driving within minutes. Her knowledge of the car and BMW in general was astounding! It’s not hard to see why she is one of their top advisors! I felt very comfortable asking her questions and she was very forward with information and answers. She was able to get me a great deal on the X6 and I had the keys shortly after. This is my 3rd BMW and by far my favorite! Even after purchasing ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Our salesman, Ayman Hassanein, was knowledgeable and attentive. I have always wanted to own a 7 Series BMW with a 12 cylinder engine, and when I walked into the showroom it was sitting right there waiting for me. Needless to say I test drove it and bought it on the spot. The car is absolutely beautiful and I would purchase another BMW from Motorwerks and Ayman again without hesitation.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Stephanie Tang is very smart and knowledgeable about BMW vehicles. My buying experience was smooth and efficient. I would highly recommend her for an excellent buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Stephanie teng helped me buy my first bmw and I couldn’t ask for a better one! She helped me find the perfect car for me! Customer service was great and I would recommend her to all my friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Stephanie Teng was a breath of fresh air. I was not very sure between Lexus or BMW . Stephanie made it easy for me to make up my mind by her professional help . I not only bought a Preowne d BMW SUV but went home smiling that I made the right choice. My wife was very impressed with Stephanie know of her craft. We would not hesitate in reco mmeding her to our friends . Thanks Stephanie for saving us our time and setting us to the right direction.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

I recently purchased my second used vehicle from Motorwerks. I always find the staff very courteous and professional. Recently, I was lucky enough to work with Stephanie Teng. She was friendly, helpful, and relaxing to work with, and I highly recommend her. I have always found the service department efforts to be top notch.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

We were driving through and stopped at a hotel for the night. Our car was broken into during the night with windows smashed. The dealer was extremely helpful. They cleaned the broken glass off the interior and put a board on the window so we could drive home to South Dakota. All for no charge. They were wonderful. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

We had the best experience purchasing our new vehicle from Shawn Simonet at Motorwerks BMW! Shawn is super professional, personable, knowledgeable, and made the entire process so easy! The whole experience was seamless - from the trade-in to the financing. We will definitely be working with Shawn for all of our future purchases!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Anthony Borrell was the salesman’s salesman. Always positive, upbeat, helpful, and extremely knowledgeable. There was never a question he didn’t have an answer for, and always treated me with respect. The facility itself was just as upscale as their vehicles. Truly, a memorable experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

Even though I bought during the middle of the virus shutdown, I was impressed with the dealership, the sales process and most importantly my salesperson Susan Berger. She was very knowledgeable of the cars features, didn’t pressure the process or my timing, and delivered the new car directly to our home

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

We have been shopping for a new car for a few months. We had previously been up to the Mercedes dealer in Maplewood where we had a terrible sales experience. The Sales Manager there had little knowledge of the cars and made us feel like he didn't have to try to sell the car because he was not hurting for business (his words). So we went to BMW. COMPLETELY DIFFERENT EXPERIENCE! Shawn Simonet was our salesman and he was very professional and helpful. My indecision was not an inconvenience for him. He was patient and helped us narrow down ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

I made the purchase online from out of state. It was like a breeze. Tim Cady was my agent. He is excellent to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

Shawn Simonet and Stephanie Lovo were very pleasant and easy to work with. Their knowledge of each of the different vehicles I was considering was excellent. They explained the safety issues I needed to buy the right car for me. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

I got a BMW 2020 330I XDRIVE and portimao blue metallic, this is First New car for me, it was great service and I love the car. So cool and easy to drive. Thank you to all BMW employees

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

Picked up my 2020 BMW X5 m, Manhattan Green yesterday after locating it at Motorwerks in Bloomington, Minnesota. Our client advisor was Shawn s., who shared his knowledge, enthusiasm for his work, and professionalism. I could not be more pleased with his service and the confidence knowing the company he represents is solid. Thank you Shawn and Motorworks!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

Shawn Simonet is so talented to work with. This car was for my wife and I just let Shawn explain all the advantages of each of the cars we looked at. I saw how concerned he was regarding making my wife comfortable about the vehicle and after we bought it he delivered it to our home and spent more time making sure she was r Ready to drive.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

Over the past few months, I had been looking at getting into my first car. I had been to many dealerships across the Twin Cities testing out cars and seeing what worked well, but after testing out an X1 with Anthony and talking to him about deals, I knew this Bloomington Motorwerks was where I wanted to get my car. Anthony told me how it is and promised to work with me to get into the car I wanted at a price I was comfortable with, and even despite some pandemic-based over the phone back and forth, I got a ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2020

The sales rep from the dealership was very prompt in getting back to me initially and answered all questions in a professional manner. Even though we could not come to a sales agreement I would recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2020

Karen Garcia and everyone at Motorwerks were a pleasure to deal with. They made the entire process easy and I would definitely do business with them again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020

So enjoy working with Brad! He is friendly, responsive and he really cares about the customer. It's wonderful to get such personal service at a large dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

Another amazing experience working with Brad Wicklund at Motorworks BMW. Just got into a lease of my 3rd vehicle with them and drove off the lot in a beautiful new car. Brad always listens to what I'm looking for and balances with the budget I require and finds exactly what I need. Thanks again and I LOVE DRIVING BMWs!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

Tim Cady was so helpful and knowledgeable. He made the buying process very simple and satisfying. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an awesome bmw.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Tarkus Zonen was a pleasure to work with. He's very helpful, knowledgeable, and not at all pushy. The purchase went smoothly from start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Excellent job! Mark was very knowledgeable about the BMW brand. He made the process easy. Everyone I worked with were friendly highly recommend BMW to buy a car

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Ayman was so helpful and on point in getting me what I was looking for. I am a repeat customer and can't say enough good things about the experience !

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

Was looking to trade in for a CPO X50, and found one on the website. My regular salesman, Tim Cady, contacted me immediately after receiving my interest, and a test drive was set up for later in the day. I was thrilled with the performance and styling, and we sat afterwards and put a deal together. Less than 24 hours later the 50i with M package was mine! I am beyond-thrilled with the service and courtesy of everyone at Motorwerks! If looking for a new or certified pre-owned (CPO), please reach out to Tim Cady. He understands a buyer's needs ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

I have a lot to say about Motorwerks BMW and its staff. I have been the customer of BMW for quite a long time. Motorwerks has contributed a lot to my BMW experience. They have a large and verity of inventory for us to choose and experience. Very friendly and accommodative staff. Overall you will have great experience throughout your relationship with Motorwerks. I have been working with Sales Managers Bryan Vosler and Oliver Ravkin primarily for all my cars from Motorwerks. There is no doubt they will offer best deals for both new and used BMWs. For my recent ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

Anthony Borrell was patient, friendly, and eager to please. The facility is a palace. Made what can be a dreadful experience into a fun one.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

Hunter Murray did a great job! We could not be happier with our purchase. Hunter never pressured us to make a decision and at the same time he provided great sales experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

My best car buying experience by far. My sales guy Roman was excellent to work with and was very patient considering my indecision as I try to test drive different options. He showed me around the indoor lot, awesome during Minnesota winters, but also gave me and my family space in making our own decision. A bought a bimmer here 10 years ago, but this motorwerks facility continues to be in great shape. Furthermore, I was already preapproved from another bank for financing, but they were able to fine an even better deal for me. Overall it was probably the best ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

I went into Motorwerks BMW knowing the exact car I wanted from seeing it online. I was met by Ayman who was very friendly and professional. He had me drive a couple cars for comparison so I could feel confident in the car I had chosen. Ayman was personable and informative and told me/showed me all the things I would love about the car other than the basics of what I knew I wanted. On the flip side, we had a little mishap over the price but that was resolved with the help of a manager. At one point ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

Leo was a superb sale agent who knows how to help you buy a right car. Very easy to work with!! Very large selections of cars. The staffs are very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2020

I visited the BMW facility in Bloomington , MN and left with a beautiful 5 series at a solid price, the financing was not smoothest but throughout the process Robert Williamson was professional and overall outstanding. The entire staff was thoughtful and understanding and in the end gave me some nice perks because of the issues we had. I would recommend working with Robert when you visit. Great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

I knew what make, model, and year range I wanted and Leo was very helpful sorting through the various packages and options. They had several in what I was looking for. Negotiating on price, finance, and service have all been excellent -- and all of these involved different people. I would highly recommend them if you're looking for certified pre-owned BMWs -- especially Leo.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

Bought a Certified X5 from Tim Cady over the weekend. He was great to work with and VERY responsive. I left a message on Friday night, Tim responded first thing Saturday morning, my wife and I came in, saw the truck, worked out a deal and were driving home a new truck by 1:00 pm on Saturday. Tim also worked hard to get us a fair deal. The dealership is also working with us to get a BMW "Genius" to meet with us and get us familiar with all the technology and creature comforts. If you are looking for ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

Was looking for a used convertible to replace my current one. Connor (Root) understood that it was to be my car and while he included my husband in the conversation, he geared his questions and comments to me. Immediate bonus points. He was very thorough and clearly enjoys what he's doing. I never felt pushed. More bonus points. Honestly, I had planned on just looking, but couldn't turn down the sweet car I drove home. Kudos to the Motorwerks crew for their care in buying, servicing and selling cars. I HATE the car buying experience, but this was ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2020

We stopped in to check out a M550i and a X6 and ended up taking both home. We worked with Hunter Murray who did an excellent job showing us the ins and outs of the vehicles. If you are interested in performance and performance enhancements on your BMW, or any vehicle, look Hunter up. Very knowledgeable. Overall dealership experience was great.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2020

I purchased a CPO vehicle at this dealership. Susan and Tu were both excellent to work with! I live quite a ways from the dealership, and they both worked with me over the phone to have as much done prior to my arrival as possible. When I got there to pick it up, the car was inside for pre-delivery inspection. The finance representative was also excellent to work with, and not pushy at all when discussing additional protection/warranty options.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

We were in need of a transitional car that could fill a few needs for the time being. I had been talking with Darius for over a year about other car needs. He was always very courteous and willing to work with me even if I decided not to purchase at that time. It’s a solid dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

We had the pleasure of working with Leo who did a great job. All Motorwerks BMW employees we interacted with were wonderful to deal with. The wait to complete the paperwork was a little long which was the only negative part of our experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

Ayman was great to work with, he was patient and friendly and made sure I got everything I wanted in my car and answered all my questions patiently.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2020

Excellent service from Tarkus Zonen. He was professional and considerate in his dealings. Represented the dealership well. I am pleased with Tarkus and the dealership and highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2020

Ayman was awesome!! Got me a great deal on my used 2016 CPO 5 series. If you are looking for a new or used BMW, go to Motorwerks and ask for Ayman.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

Excellent experience purchasing a new X5 at Motorwerks. The team was very knowledgeable, and the overall process was a breeze. The staff went out of their way to help me navigate some issues related to our international relocation. Special shout-out to Tim Cady for his support.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

As car buying experiences go this one was above average for sure. Tony was great very straight forward in answering our questions. The facilities were neat orderly and very accommodating. I purchased the car I wanted at a fair price.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

Dylan Fernandes Makes the car leasing process fun and painless. We always get great prices and are treated like royalty. Definitely my go to for new cars.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

Highly recommend Motorwerks BMW. Tu was great to work with and made my buying experience stress free. I love my new ride. Great customer service by everyone I encountered.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2019

Sonja was wonderful to work with throughout the entire search and purchase process. She is very knowledgeable about BMW and is able understand what you are trying to find.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

Susan was awesome!! Got me a great deal on my new 2020 m340. If you are looking for a new BMW, go to Motorwerks and ask for Susan.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019

Our 3rd new BMW purchase from Motorwerks began with a trade value inquiry online after finding an inventory vehicle that appealed to us. A follow-up from Internet Sales Associate Susan Berger led to a quote subject to inspection of our trade and a 150 mile trip to Motorwerks. They were reasonable in allowing for a requested higher trade valuation based on our representation of condition. Susan was highly professional and also made us feel very comfortable with the pace of our decisioning. The deal crafted by Oliver Ravkin as the new car sales manager was very fair and the financing with ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

Just bought my third car from Ed Traisci at Motorwerks BMW, a M340i XDrive. What a super car! Ed made sure I got a super deal, too. Love Motorwerks!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

I had been thinking seriously about a new vehicle for a number of months. So I drove up to the dealership and looked around. The indoor window shopping of a variety of vehicles was a great experience. No one bothered me as I used their facility, had a cup of coffee, looked inside a number of vehicles, read the window stickers, etc. No salesperson approached me which was a relief as I did not want to talk to anybody but rather feel the experieince and ambiance of the dealership. Later, on the BMW website I saw a special incentive to ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019

Tim Cady our sale specialist gave us excellent service . Tim is highly knowledgeable in all areas of the X1; and helped us to make the buying experience smoother .Stella and I are very impressed with Tim's friendly personality, great attitude and willingness to help regardless of background. Tim followed up with email to make sure all is ok with the purchase and offed to spend more time to learn the new features of the X1. we are repeat customers of Motorwerks, and yes we will highly recommend them to our friends.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2019

Pleased with my new vehicle from Motorwerks. Dylan F made the process smooth and hassle free. He helped me find what I was looking for when I didn’t even know myself!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

Karen was a very hard working employee for Motorwerks. She used due diligence to find a car we were looking for. She was very sincere and took our interests very seriously. She was timely in contacting us throughout the deal. We ended up getting a new car with all the specs we wanted. Very friendly and knowledgeable as far as BMW vehicles. The paperwork took longer than expected.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2019

My name is Sri. I took my 2015 BMW 528i xDrive for service to motorwerks BMW on 09/11 and I had a very good experience. Brad Nelson was assigned as the adviser and he was very professional at work. He delineated all the things that were done on my car. He also arranged for changing my brake pads, routers and brake fluid under the BMW warranty that I had and took care of my car very well. This is my first service at Motorwerks BMW and with all the good experience that I had, I recommend going to this place.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2019

If you are in the market for a new car, I recommend you see Anthony Borrell of Motorwerks BMW in Bloomington MN. He provided me with an excellent buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2019

I had an awesome experience at the dealership. Leo Guzman was my consultant, awesome guy. i told him what i was looking for and he was able to help me find my dream car. He had great knowledge of the car features and we also went on a test drive which was super fun. I am extremely happy with my purchase and everyone loves my new baby as-well. Definitely recommend, and ask for Leo!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2019

Duayne Wier is a top notch salesperson. This was but far the most pleasurable car buying experience I’ve ever had. Quick, efficient, and fun! I’ll be back in the future for sure! -Justin

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2019

Ed Tracisi is a wonderful guy to work with! He goes the extra mile and makes it easy to drive away in the car you want!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

After running several BMW builds online, we decided to look for available cars with our choices. We were thrilled to find one with the new blue color as well as the features that we wanted. Almost immediately we got a phone call and found out that our sales rep, Brad Wicklund, was in the office. We were going to bring in our current X3 for its annual service and Brad was able to get the car ready that day. We turned over the old car and drove the new one home. In addition to sales, the service department was also ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2019

Very knowledgable and friendly staff. Tu Doan is an excellent salesperson. He delivers what he promises. I would recommend buying a car from Motorwerks to all of my friends and colleagues.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2019

Overall, a good experience with dealer and rep, Earl Pratt. Helpful, but not pushy. Drove several cars until we found one we really liked. Closing was quite easy

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

I purchased an X7 from Motorwerks BMW in Bloomington Minnesota. I worked with Tim Cady and the car buying experience was outstanding. If you are thinking about buying a BMW (and you should) touch base with Tim. FYI -this is my second car from Motorwerks.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

Came here to look at a specific vehicle I found online. Kyle and Tony were incredibly helpful in making sure the car was perfect for me and that the car was in the best condition possible. They worked with me to make sure I could afford it. Was a great experience and I absolutely love my new car!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2019

We just happened to find the used vehicle we were looking for at Motorwerks and were pleasantly surprised at the experience. Avery was a perfectly sales person. Knowledgeable, easy to talk to, didn’t oversell and was not pushy at all. Just genuine and helpful. Paperwork was fast and the overall experience was great.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2019

Not only did I get a great used vehicle at a great price, but the vehicle was missing floor mats, a manual, and the cigarette lighters. They took care of them. I noticed after driving off the lot that the gas tank was low. I called them as I was only a few blocks away. They had me drive back and immediately filled it for me at the dealership. Ayman was knowledgeable and wasn't just interested in making a sale. He was interested in making a repeat customer. A genuinely nice guy who just happens to sell cars. The ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2019

Tu Doan was very helpful and made the process of purchasing our used 2015 F-150 Pickup very easy. The vehicle was very clean and ready for me at the time of pickup.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019

Karen Garcia our sales person was very knowledgeable on the features of the car we purchased. Additionally she was very patient with our process. Would deal with her again.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2019

Overall experience was good. We loved our salesman, Tu, who went above and beyond for us! Best sales experience I’ve ever had, with the exception of having to wait for over an hour for the finance person. Other places I’ve purchased cars have the financial stuff done right with the salesperson at their desk so you can avoid all the sitting around and having to wait for financing person.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2019

I just purchased a car and Tim was so great and patient to show me the car and then took the time to respond my questions and to make sure that I was choosing the car I wanted. After that, Stephen was also amazing with the financing process. Great people working at Motorwerks BMW!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2019

Dylan and Luke were our salesmen. Both were top notch. Each was friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and truly interested in meeting our needs. This was our third BMW that we have leased from this dealership. We have been pleased with our experience each time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2019

Leo Guzman made good on making me a satisfied buyer by fixing a couple fluke damages at no cost to me, the car is awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2019

Tu was extremely friendly in helping me find exactlily what I was looking for in a pre-owned BMW! No pressure sales, responded quickly to texts, and made the application process very easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2019

Trung was very instrumental in finding a car that was the color, engine size and style I wanted. Also he was extremely courteous, friendly and knowledgeable about your vehicles. I could not have found a better person to help me out. Thank You

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

This is the first time I’ve ever purchased a car sight unseen. And Trung Hoang made it absolutely seamless! From beginning to end, Trung answered my endless questions and kept me updated with texts and videos throughout the whole process. He went above and beyond, and far exceeded my expectations. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with him and this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2019

Trung Hoang was great to deal with. Answered my questions without sales pressure. Isis was also helpful and efficient with purchase process. I would recommend to a friend.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2019

Tim Cady was awesome to deal with. Very knowledgeable yet no high pressure tactics. Final purchase went very smooth, in and out in less than 45 minutes. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly. I expected a more “snobbish” vibe from a BMW dealership. Quite the opposite. I’ll go back!

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2019

Trung was a great sales person to work with. Very knowledgeable and listens well...took me right to the car I was looking for. Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2019

I found my dream car at Motorwerks. I worked with Trung and it was fun to talk to another car guy. We had a little hiccup with the condition of the car on delivery but they made everything right and made sure I was not just satisfied but really happy with my purchase. I have not had as good an experience at any other car dealer. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2019

I had a great experience dealing with Tony Berg and Kyle Hlavec. Both great to deal with. Very honest and fair with me dealing with the used car I wanted and with my trade in.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2019

Trung and the team at Motorwerks made the buying process as efficient as it can be. Overall, an outstanding experience. We would definitely recommend and use Moterwerks in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2019

Assigned a sales person who is competent and knowledgeable, so it was a good start. Sales Person Mr. Anthony Botrell was very effective and skillful and courteous which is very important for me.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2019

I recently purchase a very cool preowned BMW i3 at Motorwerks. Our salesman, Leo Guzman, was very helpful answering all of our questions and making the entire process of purchasing a car very smooth and enjoyable. Thanks Leo.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2019

Had valet service for standard oil change. Was kept up to date entire process. Was provided a service loaner I loved so I was fortunate enough to work with Leo Guzman. Had my best interest at heart the entire process. Look forward to my next visit.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2019

Great experience, Awesome service, i did the deal with the sales man Anthony Borrel, he was very helpful and did all he can to support my needs, shortly they made me happy 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019

Wonderful car. Decided to protect it with a wrap and Ibex. Thank you to all the helpful folks in sales and service. Thank you, Dylan Fernandes.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2019

Excellent Buying Experience ! Leo Guzman was excellent and really did a great job in guiding the entire process! I highly recommend this dealer and salesperson !

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019

Great place with an awesome sale person, Tony Berg, to buy any BMW in Minnesota. Love this place. I bought new BMW becuase of Tony who lovely showed me several cars and also explained to me other options Thanks Tony. I really enjoyed my new BMW

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2019

We went to Motorwerks BMW for our first BMW purchase. Anthony Borrell made it a really great experience. Our purchase was a out of state purchase and Anthony was very helpful. Overall, we did a test drive for several models and were clearly explained about all the features of different models. We really appreciate the attention to detail and clarity of explanation about all the features of car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2018

Worked with Tu to great success to purchase a CPO vehicle! Tu made the process of buying out-of-state very friendly while working with me on figuring out logistics in less then a 24 hour timespan. Both Motorwerks BMW and Tu were very flexible with the payment method when the original plan deemed to be to slow so that I could leave with the vehicle the same day. Only criticisms I have is the amount of waiting time after agreeing on the final price to actually leaving with the vehicle. But, it is a small cost compared to the good service I ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2018

I purchased a Porsche Panamera from Mr. Doan at Motorwerks and the experience was easy, pleasant, and transparent. While Porsche automobiles are not their area of expertise, Mr. Doan did his due diligence on research to fully answer all my questions. He was honest and authentic, which lead me to purchase from Motorwerks versus another dealership which had a comparable Panamera.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2018

My husband and I recently bought a certified preowned car from Tu Doan! He did a great job helping us find exactly what we were looking for. We are so happy with our new vehicle and now are BMW lovers 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2018

I leased a new 2019 BMW recently from Dylan Fernandes and was extremely happy with his professional attitude. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering any questions I had regarding the different models that I was interested in. BMW has been my top choice for a number of years as they make, I believe, the best and most reliable car out there. I would recommend any one interested in a getting a car to see Dylan and you'll be happy that you did as he make getting a new car very easy. BMW Motorworks is the top ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018

Leo Guzman is the best! He goes above and beyond, working tirelessly for all of his customers. I have never worked with a dealer that was more down to earth and cares so much about making the customer happy. Thank you Leo!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018

Worked with Anthony Borrell in sales, very helpful and straight forward, best of all no surprises and no pressure. Anthony worked with me to get best deal on purchase price as dealership hit me hard on a recalled diesel trade-in, thank you Anthony.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018

Jay Chang went above and beyond to help me get into my new car. He made himself available at all times and answered all my questions. This particular experience was less painful than my previous car buying experiences. You should check out his YouTube video of him riding his bicycle from Rochester NY to MN.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2018

Jay was the best car sales team member that went the extra mile he was always there for me and was great at what he does from the time I talked to him initially he was there doing everything I was very happy with the way he handled everything and I give him an A plus for everything and more he is very polite friendly respectful and courteous too everyone you should pick Jay he’s the best and is dedicated to his job as well as caring towards you you will get the best deal with jay in the ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2018

I visited shortly after I had a traffic accident to see what vehicles were available and what price ranges that I would need to consider. Simon Took the time and care to find a vehicle in their inventory that met my needs and budget. I was looking at several dealerships at the time, and Simon and the team were able to not only get me approved quickly but at a lower monthly payment than one of there competitors. They were responsive to my questions and straight forward to some harder questions that I asked.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2018

First time buying from motorwerks and I can tell you it was a great experience. Duayne Weir did a great job working with me on what I want it on a car showing me the features that I want on the car, up front with carfax on the vehicle so I knew exactly what I was buying. I been to a different dealerships and by far he was the most helpful focuse on me and not just trying to sell a car I will recoment any day to buy a car from him


Leave Us A Review