Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Hunter was amazing and professional and helped us find exactly what we was looking for and we are very happy with our service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Purchased a pre-owned 2015 640i from BMW Motorworks in Bloomington. Worked with Stephanie Teng, and the experience was excellent. Bought the vehicle on Tuesday 1/12/21 and two days later heard a clicking noise in the right front tire while slowly turning. Called the service center on 1/14/21 and explained the concern. Brought the vehicle in for an inspection and they replaced the front right axle/CV joint free of charge. Extremely happy with the purchase and the quality of service at Motorworks BMW Bloomington.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Fantastic team! From Shawn on the car buying experience, to the financing team to the service team. Would recommend this team to anyone who wants a great car and a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Took my vehicle in to be serviced at Motorwerks. My advisor was NIC KRANE. I had a check engine light on. That evening I get a call saying there nothing wrong with the vehicle and the CPO or extended warranty wouldn't cover a software update that would be needed to make the check engine light go away. I refused to pay the $280.00 software update to remove the light. Pick up my vehicle and was presented a $170 bill for looking at the car. I refused to pay for no service reindeer and promptly got the evil eye and talking to by ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Nick Krane is wonderful! He listens to concerns and answers all my “dumb” questions. So lucky he’s my service advisor! Recommend Nick at Motorwerks 100%.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Staff was helpful and had the car in at the appointed time and reviewed within the hour.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Leave Us A Review